Contact Information

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 802
California, MD  20619
 

Executive Board Members President

Executive Board Members
President Rick Watts president@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Travel Amy King vp_travel@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Recreation (U10-U18)  Mike Lange vp_rec@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Kiddie Kick/Academy (U04-U08) Aaron Koch vp_kka@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, RecPlus VACANT
Vice President, Admin Brian Hawkins vp_admin@stmaryssoccer.org
Treasurer Holly Jett treasurer@stmaryssoccer.org
Secretary Vacant secretary@stmaryssoccer.org
At-Large Members
Travel (Boys) Jamie Jett travel1@stmaryssoccer.org
Professional Staff
Director of Operations Maria Scott operations@stmaryssoccer.org
Director of Coaching VACANT  
Registration Donald Finch registrar@stmaryssoccer.org
Appointed Members
Rules and Discipline Vacant rd@stmaryssoccer.org
Field and Equipment Manager Scott Wolfe fields@stmaryssoccer.org
Head Referee Matt Turner head_ref@stmaryssoccer.org
Referee Assignor (Rec/RecPlus) Wayne Mozzo referees@stmaryssoccer.org
Division Contacts
Kiddie Kick

Aaron Koch

kk@stmaryssoccer.org
U06

Joe Poswilko

U06_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U07

Dean Bedgar

U07_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U08 Sam Silva

U08_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U10 Steve Leopold

U10_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U12 Christine Primm

U12_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U14 Mike Colson

U14_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U18

Bill Coffman

U18_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

RecPlus

VACANT

 

 

MSYSA

MSYSA

USYS Logo

USYS Logo

US Club Soccer

US Club Soccer

United Soccer Coaches Logo

United Soccer Coaches Logo