Contact Information

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 802
California, MD  20619

Office Address
44010 Commerce Avenue, Suite A
Hollywood, MD 20636

 
Phone:  (443) 684-0153

Executive Board Members President

Executive Board Members
President Rick Watts president@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Travel Amy King vp_travel@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Recreation  Mike Lange vp_rec@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, KK/Academy Aaron Koch vp_kka@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, RecPlus Wayne Mozzo recplus@stmaryssoccer.org
Vice President, Admin Brian Hawkins vp_admin@stmaryssoccer.org
Treasurer Holly Jett treasurer@stmaryssoccer.org
Secretary Andrea Mozzo secretary@stmaryssoccer.org
At-Large Members
Rules & Discipline Alan Buster rd@stmaryssoccer.org
Recreation John Cooley rec2@stmaryssoccer.org
Travel (Boys) Jamie Jett travel1@stmaryssoccer.org
Travel (Girls) Fran Dever travel2@stmaryssoccer.org
Admin Mandi Kuidlan admin1@stmaryssoccer.org
Professional Staff
Director of Operations Maria Scott operations@stmaryssoccer.org
Technical Director Myron Garnes techdir@stmaryssoccer.org
Registration Angel Summers registrar@stmaryssoccer.org
Appointed Members
Head Referee Ed Barrett head_ref@stmaryssoccer.org
Referee Assignor (Rec/RecPlus) Joe O'Hara referees@stmaryssoccer.org
Division Contacts
Kiddie Kick

Rachel Hill

kk@stmaryssoccer.org
U06

Curtis Cook

U06_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U07

Aaron Koch

U07_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U08 Mike Colson

U08_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U10 Vacant

U10_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U12 Vacant

U12_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U14 Donald Finch

U14_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

U18

Bill Coffman

U18_DM@stmaryssoccer.org

RecPlus

Wayne Mozzo

recplus@stmaryssoccer.org

 

MSYSA

MSYSA

USYS Logo

USYS Logo

US Club Soccer

US Club Soccer

United Soccer Coaches Logo

United Soccer Coaches Logo